Aerie Home

The Fraternal Order of Eagles, an international nonprofit organization, unites fraternally in the spirit of liberty, truth, justice and equality, to make human life more desirable by lessening its ills, and by promoting peace, prosperity, gladness and hope.

Stay in touch and be notified of important events or when a new Newsletter is posted:

Join our Email List

Aerie Social Media Guidelines

Follow us on Facebook

Contact us


2023– 2024 Aerie 3204 Officers

Jr Past President – Perry Pearson

President – Jonathan Hooten

Vice-President – Sol Barton

Chaplain – Kevin Bowser

Conductor – Mike Bukowski

Inside Guard – Jonathan Epstein

Secretary – Don Burch

Treasurer – Tom Sharpe

Trustee – Bill Dawson

Trustee – Jose Cruz, Jr.

Trustee – Tami Itri

Trustee – Tim Kearns

Trustee – Toby McLawhorn