Eagle Riders

Scheduled Events:

Meeting on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 7 pm

Eagle Riders Officers 2021 – 2022

Junior Past President – Sol Barton

President – Bob Donaldson

Vice President – Bill Dawson

Secretary – Sue Gott

Treasurer – Mary Burch

Chaplain – David Fox

Road Captain – Bill Dawson

Sergeant at Arms – Todd Patterson